year four, in a way

Yet another reflection!

It’s now been four years since I started blogging regularly (half a year after registering), and I am now on a new blogging platform with a different blog name.

I have seen far more than 1001 movies from the various editions of the book, but with 860 posts published I obviously still haven’t reviewed them all yet. So I’ll just continue to work my way through the remaining ones. If and when new editions arrive, I will expand my personal list and include all additions.

But I will also, from time to time, indulge in movies beyond the book – and maybe even review them too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

