1001 film festivals?

drak

Far from it, I must admit! This weekend I will visit my second consecutive one in Gothenburg. Not so very impressive, perhaps, but at least it’s something…

http://www.giff.se/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1001 film festivals?

  1. TSorensen says:

    Had I still been living in Aalborg I think I would have visitd this festival. The master class with Laurie Anderson looks good.

  2. I will only be there for the final weekend, so I’ll just cram in as many movies as possible!

    By the way, the Laurie Anderson talk is available online (together with a lot of other material):

Leave a Reply

