year eight, sort of…

8

In 2010, after one year of blogging, I made this prediction:

»if I can keep up the tempo (which I seriously doubt) this little project of mine will be completed in 2016«

Close, but no cigar! I actually did keep up the tempo, but back then I didn’t know that my »little project« would expand to encompass all the different editions that has been published. Which is why I’m still not finished, even though my ninth year is now beginning.

Currently there are 37 movies remaining on my list, and they are getting increasingly difficult to track down. The last few ones will probably be more or less impossible to find, meaning I’ll probably not get to see all of them this year either. And even if I do, there’s always new upcoming editions to pine for…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

